ASQ Innovation TC - Meet the Innovation Professionals Event 3107
ASQ Innovation TC - Meet the Innovation Professionals Event
As we look to the proliferation of Innovation across the world we realize that this offers many opportunities for Students to access new and relevant academic programs and to position themselves to contribute as an intern, an apprentice, join a new firm as a practitioner, or segue into a new role as an Innovation practitioner.

Our leadership teams span the globe and holds roles across many industries, standards bodies, and are prolific in their service to the broader community.

Join us so that we can share INNOVATION tools of the trade, invite you to examine career opportunities in quality and innovation, and most of all learn how we can best elevate you to your next success!

Please RSVP Today!
Date & Time
Tuesday September 21st, 2021 5:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Tuesday September 21st, 2021 6:00pm CDT
Online via WebEx and using other Collaboration Tools
Member Leader, Meeting
Host Type
Additional Information
ASQ Innovation TC Chair: Dr. Rhonda Farrell

ASQ Innovation TC Officers:  Chair-Elect: Mr. Larry Miller Secretary: Mr. Imran Rana Treasurer: Ms. Krystle Ziegler, Past Chair & Nominations: Mr. Dan Jones

ASQ Innovation TC Executive Advisors: Jane Keathley, Ron Makar, Peter Merrill, Jim Nelson, Tracy Owens

ASQ Innovation TC Leaders & Micro-Volunteers:  Body of Knowledge: Jim Nelson, Peter Merrill; Certification: Jane Keathley; Conferences: Rajeev Chadha, Akilesh Gulati, Dr. Mahmoud Rawan; BLOGs: Reese Eskridge; Executive Programs: Mark Alarik; Innovation in Action: Sanja Monteiro; Internal Initiatives: Lila Carden, Tim Dalton, Rebecca Mott, Katelyn O’Gorman; Newsletter Editor: Imran Rana;  Next Gen Leaders / Students: Mr. David Greer, Mr. Akilesh Varma Kosuri, Ms. Sharie Roesner; Outreach: Dr. Rhonda Farrell; Section / TC / Strategic Partnership Liaisons: Kimberly Johnson; Tools: Ved Munbodh, Anil Reddy Sanikommu; Webinars: Dawn Hashemi; iBOK Committee: Zakariya S. Al-Helal, Reese Eskridge, Dr. Mingxuan Fan, Zac Jarrard, Jackie Jolly, Sharon McNair; ASQ DCI Segment Personnel: Segment Leader: Grace Duffy; Segment Facilitator: Polly LeBarron; Segment Managers: Katie Chitwood, Barbara Peck
ASQ Innovation TC YouTube Channel Library

Follow Us on Social Media & Engage with Our Community Members in myASQ ASQ Innovation TC Mentors and Coaches for Quality Success

Do you have a message you want to share?

Our team of experienced member leaders has over 1,000 hours of presentation experience and over 10,000 pages of published material.  Let us talk with you about spreading your message of innovation to a growing audience of like-minded and curious individuals.  Please write to Mr. Tracy Owens to discuss your ideas or plans and we will help you develop, publish, present, or enhance your story.  You can get your name in print or in a program this year!
Innovation MeetUp 21 SEPT 21 rev1.pdfInnovation MeetUp 21 SEPT 21 rev1.pdf10262 KB
Category Public Calendar

Event Comments

No Data Available

Event Map

Date & Time: 09/21/2021 06:00:00 PM EDT

Interested in Event