Welcome

 2b66d44beb7dfeaab76c1f9ed23049ee-huge-43





ASQ Ann Arbor offers meetings on the 1st Monday of each month, September through May, from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM with socializing starting at 5:30 PM. 
You do not have to be a member of ASQ or the Section to participate in monthly meetings.
We invite members to network through MyASQ and at our events which will be posted on our Community on MyASQ.
For those looking to post seeking employment or post a job opening, please find our Job Board on the Discussions tab.

 
Ann Arbor Section Member Leaders
Name Position Office356 ID
Wanda Colon-Rivera Chair WColon-Rivera@memberleader.asq.org
Melinda DeCoste Chair-elect mdecoste@memberleader.asq.org
Carla Totton Treasurer ctotton@memberleader.asq.org
Jeff Poliner Secrectary, VOC jPoliner@memberleader.asq.org
  Treasure-elect  
Jon Wldoarcnak former Secretary - Member at large jwlodarczak@memberleader.asq.org
Jasvir Pannu Membership Chair jpannu@memberleader.asq.org
Nathan Soderborg Nominating Committee Chair nsoderborg@memberleader.asq.org
Don Wright Program and Arrangements Chair dwright@memberleader.asq.org
Moises Feliciano Webmaster mfeliciano@memberleader.asq.org
Eric Zink Newsletter ezink@memberleader.asq.org
Blake Peterson Placement Chair bpeterson@memberleader.asq.org
Don Jordan Member at large  
Dr. Hagan (Mike) Member at large mhagan@memberleader.asq.org
Kelvin Elvidge Prior Chair 2019-2020 kelvidge@memberleader.asq.org
Laura Chan Prior Treasurer 2019-2020 lchan@memberleader.asq.org
Herman Tang Education Chair htang@memberleader.asq.org

News

Registration LINK: Fall Joint Kickoff Meeting ASQ Detroit and Ann Arbor Sections and Automotive Division - myASQ The link has the meeting logistics (Where and When) and how to register for a WEBEX version of the meeting. Registration for the In Person meeting (RSVP and Cost if Any) is still being sorted out. Stay Tuned! more
Posted by Don Wright on Ann Arbor Section 1010 Sep 2, 2022 10:00 AM CDT
"On behalf of the Performance Excellence Program (PEP) committee, we want to thank you for all the hard work your leadership team provided to your Section members this past year, as well as ASQ. We are pleased to announce that the Ann Arbor Section has received the Silver award recognition for 2020. Measures included in the 2020 award program were: ... more
Posted by Thomas Strong on Ann Arbor Section 1010 Dec 31, 2021 12:00 AM CST
Name Position Office356 ID Tom Strong Chair tstrong@memberleader.asq.org Wanda Colon-Rivera Chair-elect WColon-Rivera@memberleader.asq.org Carla Totton Treasurer ctotton@memberleader.asq.org Jeff Poliner Secrectary, VOC jPoliner@memberleader.asq.org Treasure-elect Jon ... more
Posted by Thomas Strong on Ann Arbor Section 1010 Sep 14, 2021 12:00 AM CDT

Upcoming Events

Relevance

Recent Discussions

Relevance
Don Wright
Thanks for attending (those of you who could). Mark added the meeting content to his website, ASQ Ann Arbor Webinar ...
Don Wright Apr '21
Thomas Strong
A message from Voice of Customer Chair: ...
Thomas Strong Feb '21
Norm Howe
Excited to be a new member of ASQ and the AA section.  I've been in the quality and manufacturing business for a long ...
Norm Howe Jan '21
Happy New Year and welcome to Ann Arbor. Hope you enjoy our Section and our events. Do check out our Winter ...
Don Wright
This is the Recording: https://my.asq.org/communities/files/240/10149 This is the slide Deck:
Don Wright May '22
Don Wright
This is the presentation from Don Wright from the 04JAN21 Meeting (Validation is Simple) PDF: Validation is ...
Don Wright Jan '21
Thomas Strong
NewsletterASQ1010_10.06.2021.pdf
Thomas Strong Oct '21
Thomas Strong
For those that have been around ASQ Ann Arbor for a few years, Jd Marhevko is a familiar face.  I would like to ...
Thomas Strong Sep '20
Thomas, Thank you for posting the Detroit Free Press article. A must read showing the importance of quality ...
Thomas Strong
Grand Rapids Section are running Fall Exam Prep Courses for: CQT Exam Prep Course starting September 07, 2021 ...
Thomas Strong Sep '21
Don Wright
  1010 Kickoff!  WEBEX, Invite provided later.... Monday September 14, 2020 – Speaker: Francis ...
Don Wright Aug '20
What is the venue for the meetings, WebEx? And the Time?
Don Wright Don Wright Sep '20
Me or Moesis need to put the events up in Events.  Jay Zhou is concerned that his November Talk isn't posted.  Let me ...
Thomas Strong
I would like to congratulate the Ann Arbor's 2020 Leadership Team on receiving the 2020 Silver Award for the ...
Thomas Strong Jun '21

Latest Resources

There are no Resources to display.

Community Information
Category:
Geographic
Description:
Ann Arbor Section current represent over 300 members in the fields of automotive, manufacturing, medical device, service industry, education, government, finance and healthcare.
Access:
Public
Location:
Ann Arbor Michigan, Virtual - physical location TBD, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, United States
Members:
103