Webinar #12 Managing for Quality Amidst Digital Turbulence 1882
Webinar #12 Managing for Quality Amidst Digital Turbulence
8
November 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT/ 4:00 pm MT/ 3:00 pm PT
45 minutes lecture with 15 minutes Q&A

Do you want to know how to coach business leaders in making better decisions, interpreting operational data, and applying quality as the means to improve organizational performance? Is it your personal responsibility to formulate or lead quality activities in your company? This 12-part lecture series by Dr. Gregory H. Watson is intended to help the organization-wide leader of the quality function improve their capacity to advise executives in the important matter of making decisions to enhance overall quality.

These webinars are for you if you are:
  • Quality Executive: Chief Quality Officer, Vice President or Director of Quality or any business-responsible Quality Manager
  • Business Excellence or Operational Excellence Leader
  • Master Black Belt or Experienced Black Belt

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
(Advance Registration is Required)

This webinar provides a capstone of the most important lessons to be learned from the previous eleven webinars in this series. It illustrates how quality management can be presented as a viable methodology in the emerging digital age and how transformations will be necessary to address changing priorities that this entails. 
Date & Time
Tuesday November 17th, 2020 5:00pm CST
End Date & Time
Tuesday November 17th, 2020 6:00pm CST
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 11/17/2020 05:00:00 PM CST