About Us - 2020


- Our Leadership Team | L'équipe de direction 2020 Leadership Team -

1. Officers/Officiers (* ASQ requirement)

Section Chair*: Eric Hosking

Vice Chair: Chantale Simard

Secretary*: Raymond Dyer

Treasurer*: Robert Fairbairn

2. Other | Autres Positions (Chairs and committee members, * ASQ requirement)

Membership Chair*: Eric Hosking

Nominating Chair*: Sam Weissfelner (Committee members: Jean-Pierre Amiel and Inteaz Alli)

Audit Chair*: Jean-Pierre Amiel

QMP (Quality Management Plan) Chair: Chantale Simard

Historian: Inteaz Alli

Program Chair: Sabrina Ippolito (Committee members: Raymond Dyer, Veronica Marquez and Sam Weissfelner)

Events Chair: Sabrina Ippolito with David Tozer

Arrangements Chair: Sam Weissfelner (Committee members: David Tozer (Event Registrations), Jean-Pierre Amiel (Webex Host))

VoC (Voice of the Customer) Chair: Amine Djeffal**

Education Chair: David Tozer (514-694-2830)

Recertification Chair: David Tozer (514-694-2830)

Newsletter Editor: Michael Bournazian

Internet Liaison: Raymond Dyer (514-571-5004)

Social Media Chair: Chantale Simard

Student Outreach Committee Chair: Veronica Marquez (Committee members: Farnoosh Naderkhani and Raymond Dyer)

Web Site Committee Chair: Jean-Pierre Amiel (Committee members: Chantale Simard, Michael Bournazian,
Veronica Marquez and Raymond Dyer)

** = As of 2020-02-20
Updated: 2020-05-31