News and Announcements

ASQ Automotive Division   For Inspiration and Recognition of Science and Technology Contest:  Sponsorship for Michigan First Teams.   The ASQ Automotive Division is pleased to announce that we will be awarding $1000 sponsorships to the two FRC teams in Michigan that win the ASQ Automotive Division FIRST Contest.  To apply for this contest ... more
Posted by Lou Ann Lathrop on Automotive Division Jan 8, 2021 9:28 PM CST
ASQ Automotive Division Annual Awards Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 p.m. Central / 4:30 p.m. Mountain / 3:30 p.m. Pacific Duration: 90 minutes. 0.10 RU will be awarded to attendees. Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now: Register  * (Password: Quality!) After ... more
Posted by Lou Ann Lathrop on Automotive Division Nov 26, 2020 2:03 PM CST
Fall Joint Kickoff Meeting (Detroit Section, Ann Arbor Section, Automotive Division) Thursday  Sep 17th    Virtual Meeting Topic: Quality Culture:  Critical Elements For Creating and Sustaining  a “Culture of Quality” In Any Organization Speaker: Vince Mastrangelo RUs:0.5 Event Details  (Register for Free) more
Posted by Lou Ann Lathrop on Automotive Division Sep 9, 2020 10:30 PM CDT
Session proposals for WCQI 2021 is now available at  https://www.abstractscorecard. com/cfp/submit/login.asp? EventKey=YNOKWOKK Please note that the call for session proposals for WCQI 2021 in Anaheim, CA will be available online approx. July 13 th . Please note,  the deadline for proposal submissions is  Aug. 10 th . All submissions will be ... more
Posted by Lou Ann Lathrop on Automotive Division Jul 20, 2020 10:43 PM CDT
We had awesome webinars the on 3/30/2020, 4/29/2020 and 6/2/2020. You can find the recordings and presentations here on the myASQ site.  more
Posted by Lou Ann Lathrop on Automotive Division Jun 8, 2020 10:10 PM CDT