Scholarship Announcment

ASQ Section 1302 is excited to announce the three candidates for the 2020 scholarship! Please join us in congratulating Madeline Krause from Omaha, NE, Teagan Flick from Morrill, NE, and Jace Stumpf from Alliance, NE. 

ASQ Section 1302 is eager to see what these quality-oriented individuals will bring to their communities and the ASQ society!
Posted by John Reasoner on Apr 13, 2020 7:40 AM America/Chicago