Juran Medal Committee Chair Needed


Milwaukee, Wis., Sept. 21, 2018 Applications are being accepted from qualified member leaders for the chair position on the prestigious Juran Medal Committee.

The Juran Medal is presented to the individual who exhibits distinguished performance in a sustained role as an organization leader, personally practicing the key principles of quality and demonstrating breakthrough management.

Past winners of the Juran award include the former GE CEO Jack Welch, Toyota founder Akio Toyoda, and former Boeing executive James McNerney.

If interested in joining the committee, please contact Taylor Bandy at tbandy@asq.org.

Posted by Janet Sadlon on Sep 21, 2018 7:53 AM America/Chicago