Webinar Series - Preparing for Process Analysis - Session #2 Improving Team Experiences

When:  Aug 31, 2022 from 10:00 PM to 10:00 PM (UTC)
Associated with  Quality Management Division
with Sandra L. Furterer & Douglas C. Wood

Wednesday August 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm Central/ 6:00 pm Eastern
(Advance Registration Required)

Webinar Series - Preparing for Process Analysis

Do you sometimes struggle to set up and run effective teams?

This talk will help you improve teams at work or in non-work environments.

This webinar is for you if you are:



  • Manager of teams

  • Facilitator of teams

  • Team members who want to make your best efforts

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND!

In this informative 60-minute webinar, you will learn:

  • How to avoid wasted time in unproductive team meetings

  • To build better communication between team members and with those outside the team

  • How to avoid loss of team commitment