Quality Management Tools that Improve the Process at Home, Community, and Work

When:  Aug 25, 2022 from 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM (UTC)
Associated with  Quality Management Division
with Robin Kelly

Thursday August 25, 2022 at 5:00 pm Central/ 6:00 pm Eastern
(Advance Registration Required)

This talk will help the participant recognize the importance of self-assessment and active listening in decision making using qualitative and quantitative decision making.

This webinar is for you if you are:



  • CEO – Executive leadership

  • Department Director

  • Domestic Engineer (taking care of the home full-time)

  • Community Advocate

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND!

In this informative 60-minute webinar, you will learn:



  • The importance of data collection and discussion

  • Active listening

  • When “okay” is okay

  • Differences between treating the problem or the symptom

  • Self-Assessment techniques