Welcome

Due to COVID-19 and stated requirements by ASQ to ensure we ensure the health of our members; we are not meeting in person until further notice.  We will be meeting virtually each month. Please visit our calendar of events for this fall.

Upcoming Events

No Data Available

Recent Discussions

No Data Available

Latest Resources

There are no Resources to display.

Community Information

Category:
Geographic
Description:
We at the Seattle Geographical  Community are leading the way to provide you a variety of webinars during this Global pandemic. Once we are back to normal, we will stretch our reach to all areas in the Seattle area to provide web based as well as in person presentations. We look forward to serving you and our community.

Chair:  Greg Sinn gsinn@sections.asq.org
Vice Chair:  Ardith Beitel abeitel@divisions.asq.org
Treasurer:  Krystle Ziegler kziegler@sections.asq.org
Secretary:  Scott Siderman ssiderman@sections.asq.org
Education & Training Chair: Fred Cramer fcramer@sections.asq.org

Past Chair:  David Eckhart deckhart@sections.asq.org
Web Broadcasting Chair:  Eric Jennings ejennings@sections.asq.org
Internet Management Communications Chair:  Chris Lindstrom clindstrom@sections.asq.org
Membership & Engagement Chair:  David Wu dwu@sections.asq.org

Body of Knowledge Chair:  mdorchester@sections.asq.org
 
 
42a82cb0050eba15b84d99e4edf1ba1b-huge-im
Dinner Meeting from 2019
 
Access:
Public
Location:
Seattle/Bellevue, WA 98004, United States
Members:
4