ASQ Quality Management Division/ Energy and Environmental Division Joint Webinar ‘Can Quality Save the Planet’
5
ASQ Quality Management Division/ Energy and Environmental Division Joint Webinar

Do you want to know more about the barriers to sustainability and how quality professionals can help overcome them?

If so, then you will want to join Willy Vandenbrande on June 25, 2020 at 12:00 noon Central/ 1:00 pm Eastern to learn about ‘Can Quality save the Planet’.

You must register for this event. Follow this link to register:
ASQ Quality Management Division/ Energy and Environmental Division Joint Webinar
Please use this link : https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?MTID=e20cf31688a48618ab75fc3e99be55cd4


Topic : Can Quality Save the Planet
Speaker Willy Vandenbrande, ASQ Fellow,  ASQ Certified Six Sigma Black Belt 
Date:June 25, 2020
Time:1:00 pmET/ 12:00 noonCT/ 11:00 amMT/ 10:00 am PT/ 7:00 pm Central European Time (CET)
Date & Time
Thursday June 25th, 2020 12:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Thursday June 25th, 2020 1:00pm CDT
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 06/25/2020 12:00:00 PM CDT