Webinar - What’s Best for Your Environment: 100% Inspection, Statistical Sampling or Other Techniques?
2
To Register: CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now:
 
Date: Tuesday, September 8th, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 12:00 PM MT/ 11:00 AM PT
Duration: 60 - 74 minutes         
RUs: 0.1 Will be awarded to attendees
 
Presentation:
Brief presentation outline:
  • We may recognize two fundamental realities. (1) Business operations have a fundamental need to ensure quality products are provided to customers. (2) Lean principles dictate that inspection does not add value. How do we reconcile the apparent contradiction of these two statements? 
Date & Time
Tuesday September 8th, 2020 1:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Tuesday September 8th, 2020 2:15pm CDT
Venue
webinar via WebEx
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Webinar Link / Meeting Instructions
Registration link https://asq.webex.com/mw3300/mywebex/default.do?nomenu=true&siteurl=asq&service=6&rnd=0.8738985438985043&main_url=https://asq.webex.com/ec3300/eventcenter/event/eventAction.do?theAction=detail&&&EMK=4832534b0000000466401191426ae9e3760446598bba2b9a927e003ecf4c0f8a26ca379863eb6c36&siteurl=asq&confViewID=153843133350706396&encryptTicket=SDJTSwAAAAR7KinYC3aJSs8ZS9vaPXPLLN4o5vns7MzFtQWxKVJvJQ2&
 
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 09/08/2020 01:00:00 PM CDT