Service Quality Division Town Hall 3661
Service Quality Division Town Hall
5

Join us at our special
Virtual Town Hall Meeting!

Service Quality Division Town Hall

Monday, January 10, 2022
Time: 7:00pm EST / 6:00pm CST / 5:00pm MST / 4:00pm PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Registration is required to join this Town Hall event
(click HERE to register).

*Note: This is an update of our meeting originally scheduled for December 6th, 2021.

The Service Quality Division (SQD) has identified an opportunity and a desire to engage with our Members more often. Through the discussions at our annual meeting, and the valuable feedback you provided through our content strategy survey, we recognized that in order to truly provide value, we need to open the communication channels to better understand you and your needs. As such, we are happy to invite you to our inaugural Virtual Town Hall.

Our plan is to conduct these sessions quarterly. While we’ll have planned updates and/or topics, our goal is to make these sessions meaningful for you, so we look forward to your ongoing input and feedback as these sessions evolve.

For our first Town Hall session, our agenda is focused on hearing about what is most important to you, our members, structured around some of the key priorities we identified in our 2022 business plan; specifically around our new Member Engagement Lifecycle (i.e., what are the key touchpoints and interactions that you’re looking for as a member of SQD).

Town Hall Agenda:

  • 7:00 pm – 7:05 pm About the Service Quality Division
  • 7:05 pm – 7:10 pm Introduce new Member Lifecycle
  • 7:10 pm – 7:20 pm Guided discussion and open feedback about the Member Lifecycle
  • 7:30 pm – 7:40 pm Service Quality Trivia
  • 7:40 pm – 8:00 pm Member Q&A
*All times listed are EST.

We look forward to seeing you on January 10th!

-The ASQ SQD Leadership Team
Date & Time
Monday January 10th, 2022 6:00pm CST
End Date & Time
Monday January 10th, 2022 7:00pm CST
Venue
Virtual Meeting
Categories
Meeting
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Comments

No Data Available

Event Map

Date & Time: 01/10/2022 06:00:00 PM CST

Interested in Event

5
Going
0
Interested