Quality Management Division Leadership Team (2022-2023)

ChairDenis Devos
Chair ElectEllen Quinn
SecretaryMichael Hirt
Immediate Past Chair/ Nominations ChairPeggy Milz

Vice Chair Ebased InitiativesGeneva Bowman
Vice Chair EducationShobha Mittal
Vice Chair FinanceKaren Abrosic-Tolf
Vice Chair Governance – Open
Vice Chair Member LeadersCarol Loveland
Vice Chair PublicationsSandra Furterer
Vice Chair Voice of the Customer (VOC)Stephanie Thompson

Back to QMD Home Page
News Quality Management Division 02/20/2022 2:18pm CST


No Data Available