ASQ Medical Device Scholarships And Awards History

Historical reference summary of the MDD Scholarship Program, formerly known as the Biomedical Division Scholarship Program, is summarized as follows; there were three (3) Scholarships, there were two (2) Awards, and one (1) Grant.
The Scholarships were named after the following individuals: Barrett C. Craner, William J. Feingold, and Cliff Doubek Veteran Scholarship.

The Awards were named after Daniel Whelan and Marvin Rosenbaum.

The Grant was named after Richard J. Schlesinger.

These six (6) individuals were exemplary individuals of the Division. In the past, the division has awarded several thousands of dollars to deserving students and individuals.

Link to Scholarship info
Link to Award info


No Data Available