Phoenix Section

 View Only

Taco Tuesday - Free 3-part webinar mini-series co-sponsored by SWAE.org

By Robert Mitchell posted 14 days ago

  
Free 3-part webinar mini-series

Join us for an exciting three-part series on accelerating improvement in your organization!

Tuesday, July 9 @ 10:00 a.m. PST; 11:00 a.m. MST; noon CST; and 1:00 p.m. EST

Session 1: Data Visualization to Engage Employees in Continuous Improvement and Innovation

Zoom registration link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0qceqpqD4qEtEphrhbus6v7DnRHSPMNYI

Tuesday, August 13 @ 10:00 a.m. PST; 11:00 a.m. MST; noon CST; and 1:00 p.m. EST

Session 2:  Translating Voice of the Customer (VOC) in Product and Process Requirements

Zoom registration link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYvc-2orj4oHtX9AR_Xsqjyn7WtRXnxAXSQ

Tuesday, September 17 (the third Tuesday) @ 10:00 a.m. PST; 11:00 a.m. MST; noon CST; and 1:00 p.m. EST

Session 3: Best Practices for Building a Culture for Continuous Improvement and Innovation

Zoom registration link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYpcOCoqD4pHNW09RzuFcobyRKD2d_ySVZx

Bring your own tacos!

0 comments
4 views

Permalink