Phoenix Section

 View Only

A Special Virtual Presentation: KPIs and OKRs - July 10 @8:30am PDT / 9:30am MDT

By Robert Mitchell posted 06/16/24 03:10 PM

  

Joseph Parish, author of "State of Readiness", is the founder of the Operational Excellence Society — a think tank for companies with the desire to achieve peak performance across their enterprise. The society now has thousands of members in chapters around the world. Joseph is the owner of the Operational Excellence LinkedIn Group (40,000 members) which welcomes open discussions and opportunities related to the improvement of human endeavor.

Paris is an international expert in the field of Operational Excellence, organizational design, strategy design and deployment, and helping companies become high-performance organizations. 

Joseph Paris has volunteered to deliver a presentation to the ASQ Phoenix Section on the topic of "KPIs and OKRs- What are they, How are they different, and Why are they both important to operational excellence". Unfortunately, being located in Germany he is 8-9 hours ahead of Phoenix. So we have arranged a special webinar to be recorded for playback at a future ASQ Phoenix Program meeting. If you are interested and available, please join us for this free webinar via Zoom Meeting.

Open to the public. (ASQ members earn RUs).

July 10, 2024

8:30 am - 9:30 am Phoenix (8:30 PT, 9:30 MT. 10:30 CT, 11:30 ET).

Register below with Zoom.  Zoom Messenger will send you a confirmation email with the actual meeting link and a "JOIN" button.

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpde2orzMtHtwEt8KHYM-2H0fnsWyQZQ3e

0 comments
18 views

Permalink