2020 ASQ Board Of Directors Election

At ASQ’s Annual Business Meeting, held May 19, 2019 at the World Conference on Quality and Improvement (WCQI) in Fort Worth, TX, candidates elected to the 2020 ASQ Board of Directors in the roles of Chair Elect, Treasurer, and Director-at-Large were announced. The elected candidates are: Janet Raddatz for Chair Elect, Steven Schuelka for Treasurer, and Glenn Walters and Linda Andrade Gonzalez for Directors-at-Large.
Posted by Jennifer Tucker on Jun 10, 2019 3:49 PM America/Chicago