Strategies to Prevent Supplier Issues

This webinar discusses the importance of managing supplier risk by performing audits, assessments, supplier training, and monitoring. Strategies for performing these items as well as resources available with additional detail will be shared.

Video Comments

Jerry Rice
Posted on Mar 9, 2020 by Jerry Rice
Heather McCain is the CMC leader for Supply Chain and is currently a Professor of the Practice at the University of Kansas. She has more than 30 years of experience working with companies such as Garmin International, Hallmark Cards, and Honeywell to implement continuous improvement methodologies. She is a CQE and CMQ/OE. <br /> <br /> Andrew Skradski is a Supplier Quality Engineer at Marlen. Marlen is an OEM manufacturer of food processing equipment in the Kansas City area. His ASQ certifications include: CQE, CQT, CQI, and CSSGB.<br /> <br /> Date: Thursday January 23, 2020<br /> Time: 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT/ 4:00 pm MT/ 3:00 pm PT <br /> Duration: 60 minutes
Log in to post a comment about this video.

Video Interaction

340 Views

Video Information

Jerry Rice
Added by:
Mar 8, 2020

Video Tags