Section Officers and Committe Chairs

No Image Description
Description
Section Officers
Picture Position Name Telephone Email
  Section Chair Dan Laskowitz (717) 875-0037 dlaskowitz@mdi-llc.net
Chair Elect Chad J. Yiengst (717) 451-9076 cyiengst@ledgeinc.com
  Secretary Toni Tunstall (717) 986-5124 asq.harrisburg.secretary@gmail.com
  Treasurer Beth Valentin   bvalentin@nnbc-pa.com
7b943a9bec2bd5c2c50b8e5574d49721-huge-cr Past Chair Craig Aiello (717) 451-0568 craig@asixquality.com
 
Committe Chairs
 
  Position Name Phone e-mail
  Arrangements Chair Open    
  Auditing Chair Craig Mosher (717) 986-3540 cdmosher@te.com
  Certification Chair Michael Green (717) 697-4188 mpgreen204@verizon.net
  Chief Proctor Susan Backs (717) 378-5503 sdzetc@comcast.net

 
Education Chair John Sharp (717) 986-7692 jmsharp@te.com
  Internet Liaison Steve Cronkrite (717) 683-9405 asq.harrisburg webmaster@gmail.com
  Membership Chair David Fisher   dfisherasqhbg@gmail.com

 
VOC Chair Adam Marsh (717) 965-6378 amarsh@ledgeinc.com
95313101ff092825d637c9f6783052ae-huge-gk
 
Newsletter Editor Gretchen Kowalik (717) 515-8215 gkowalik@ledgeinc.com
Nominations Adam Marsh (717) 965-6378 amarsh@ledgeinc.com
  Placement Chair
 
Open    
80a005305a283c77452d549b10709856-huge-bi
 
Programs Co-Chair Bill Gordon (717) 938-1923 bill_gordon710@comcast.net
  Programs Co-Chair Devin Langan (717) 288-1808 devin.langan@gmail.com

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Steven Cronkrite
Steven Cronkr...
Average Rating:
Date Added: Jul 16, 2020
Date Last Modified: Sep 20, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos