ASQ Minnesota Section Leadership Team 2020

No Image Description

Meet the ASQ Minnesota 2020 leadership team.  Our section member leaders for 2020 are presented below. Should you have questions about anything section related, please do not hesitate to reach out to any one of us! You can also reach the entire leadership team by sending an email to

Role Name
Chair Theo Black
Chair - Elect John Flipse
Past Chair Edward Andrews
Secretary Jackie Sax
Treasurer Susan Walder
Membership Chair Hannah Boyer
Programs Chair Tim Conway
Education Co-Chair Jay Jayashankar
Education Co-Chair Christopher Anderson
Conference Co-Chair Harry Spinks
Conference Co-Chair Helen Swanson
Biomedical Consortium Chair Aimee Streif
Senior Director Wayne Ellison

This organizational structure outlines our responsibilities.

 Click image for full view.


Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Karen Maskell
Karen Maskell
Average Rating:
Date Added: Dec 23, 2019
Date Last Modified: Dec 23, 2019
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos