Section Leadership

No Image Description
Description
Name Position Email
Dawn Newman Section Chair chair@asqstl.org
Radmes (Rod) Toro Vice Chair vice-chair@asqstl.org
Jessica Starling Treasurer treasurer@asqstl.org
Karen Heckman Secretary secretary@asqstl.org
Sandra Mohr Past Chair past-chair@asqstl.org
John (Randy) Thompson Audit Chair audit@asqstl.org
Mark Lynch Membership Chair membership@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair nominating@asqstl.org
John O’Reilly Program Chair program@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair arrangements@asqstl.org
Thomas Miller Community Outreach Chair community@asqstl.org
Thomas (Tom) Leith Education Chair education@asqstl.org
Chris Anderson Website Chair webmaster@asqstl.org
Ed Vallorani Voice of the Customer Chair voc@asqstl.org
Loree Rowe Placement Chair placement@asqstl.org
Brandon Clough Mentorship Chair mentorship@asqstl.org
[open] Social Media Chair socialmedia@asqstl.org
Radmes (Rod) Toro Conference Chair conference@asqstl.org
Media Type
File

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Original
  • Posted Thu 08 Apr 2021 07:40 PM CDT
Updated Conference Chair
  • Posted Thu 08 Apr 2021 09:47 PM CDT

Resource Details

Thomas Leith
Thomas Leith
Average Rating:
Date Added: Apr 8, 2021
Date Last Modified: Apr 14, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos