Section Leadership

No Image Description
Name Position Email
Dawn Newman Section Chair
Radmes (Rod) Toro Vice Chair
Jessica Starling Treasurer
Karen Heckman Secretary
Sandra Mohr Past Chair
John (Randy) Thompson Audit Chair
Mark Lynch Membership Chair
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair
John O’Reilly Program Chair
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair
Thomas Miller Community Outreach Chair
Thomas (Tom) Leith Education Chair
Chris Anderson Website Chair
Ed Vallorani Voice of the Customer Chair
Loree Rowe Placement Chair
Brandon Clough Mentorship Chair
[open] Social Media Chair
[open] Conference Chair

Resource Details

Thomas Leith
Thomas Leith
Average Rating:
Date Added: Apr 8, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos