The Roger Berger Award

No Image Description
The Roger Berger Award is given in recognition of those demonstrating spirit and commitment by implementation significant projects of benefit to the Division. Mr. Berger has been a tireless QMD proponent without whom our division would not have developed as effectively as it did. The award was initiated in 2001. The recipients to date have been: 
Year Name
2001 Roger Berger
2002 Russ Wescott
2003 Ron Bane
2008 Art Trepanier
2009 David Little
2010 Denis Leonard
2011 Deb Hopen
2013 Bill Denney
2015 JR McGee
2021 Jerry Rice

Back to QMD Home

Resource Details

Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 20, 2019
Date Last Modified: Dec 1, 2022
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos