The Partners in Quality Award

No Image Description
The Partners in Quality award is the Quality Management Division's highest organizational honor.  The award is given in recognition of long-term support by an organization and individuals of that organization resulting in substantial progress toward the fulfillment of the Division's programs and goals.  The award was initiated in 1996.   The recipients to date have been: 
Year Organization/ Individual
1996 Precision Industries, Nashville TN.  Ricky Bowen
1998 Trident Technical College.  Grace Duffy
2000 USA Today Quality Cup.  Tom Curly, USA Today Editor
2001 Lockheed Martin, Orlando.  Don Roberton, Sam Maloof
2002 New England Baptist Hospital.  Jack Moran
2003 University of Waterloo.  G. Dennis Beecroft
2004 Lockheed Martin, Dallas.  Art Trepanier
2005 Alcoa.  Lloyd Barker
2006 Tyco Electronics Inc.  David Little, John Sharp
2007 BASF.  Gayle Norman
2008 EMSI.  Katrina Harris
2009 SPX, Jd Marhevko
2010 RIT. Fred Walker;
2010 California State Univ. Dominguez Hills, Milt Krivokuca
2011 Northrup Grummon, Ellen Quinn. 
2011 Southern Illinois University, Bruce DeRuntz

Back to QMD Home

Resource Details

Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 20, 2019
Date Last Modified: Sep 20, 2019
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos