Organizational Excellence Technical Committee (OETC)

About This Technical Committee

The Organizational Excellence Technical Committee (OETC) is a Committee of the ASQ Quality Management Division (QMD). The OETCs goals are to contribute to a body of knowledge about excellence models; promote the use of international, national and local excellence programs; share case studies and success stories about performance excellence; and explain how traditional quality methods and tools integrate with excellence models. The OETC Linkedin Group has members from over 100 countries!

The Organizational Excellence Technical Committee team members are::

Dawn Ringrose  
Ravi Fernando  
Lotto Lai 
Jorge Roman  
Robin Mann  
Paul Grizzell  
Annabelle Palladas  
Paul Harding 
Prashant Hoskote
Denis Leonard 
Noriaki Kano

Baldrige: Myths and RealitiesBaldrige: Myths and RealitiesBy Kathleen Jennison Goonan, M.D., and Joseph Muzikowski107 KB


Resource Details

Jerry Rice
Jerry Rice
Average Rating:
Date Added: Dec 3, 2018
Category: Resources