2021 Greater Atlanta Section Leadership Team

No Image Description
Section Chair Luis Morales lmorales@memberleader.asq.org
Chair Elect Heather Hughes hhughes@memberleader.asq.org
Nominating / Immediate Past Chair Jan Lee  jlee@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Doug Long dlong@memberleader.asq.org
Treasurer Judi Kern jkern@memberleader.asq.org

Arrangements Mike Barnes mbarnes@memberleader.asq.org
Audit Fred Feltmann ffeltmann@memberleader.asq.org
Education Doug Long dlong@memberleader.asq.org
Employment Assistance Stephanie Martin smartin@memberleader.asq.org
Historian Fred Feltmann ffeltmann@memberleader.asq.org
Membership Heather Hughes hhughes@memberleader.asq.org
Programs Doug Waterman dwaterman@memberleader.asq.org
Publicity Alex Olewicz aolewicz@memberleader.asq.org
Scholarship Doug Waterman dwaterman@memberleader.asq.org
Section Technology Jerome Lofton jlofton@memberleader.asq.org
SharePoint / Webmaster Ruffin Booth jbooth@memberleader.asq.org
Voice of the Customer Brad West bwest@memberleader.asq.org


Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Judith Kern
Judith Kern
Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 26, 2020
Date Last Modified: Nov 14, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos