2022 Greater Atlanta Section Leadership Team

No Image Description
Description
OFFICERS
 
Section Chair Heather Hughes hhughes@memberleader.asq.org
Chair Elect Mike Barnes mbarnes@memberleader.asq.org
Nominating / Immediate Past Chair Luis Morales lmorales@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Judi Kern  jkern@memberleader.asq.org
Treasurer Doug Long dlong@memberleader.asq.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 
Arrangements Mike Barnes mbarnes@memberleader.asq.org
Audit Ruffin Booth jbooth@memberleader.asq.org
Education Doug Long dlong@memberleader.asq.org
Membership Ruffin Booth jbooth@memberleader.asq.org
Programs Doug Waterman dwaterman@memberleader.asq.org
Social Media/Publicity Alex Olewicz aolewicz@memberleader.asq.org
Scholarship Doug Waterman dwaterman@memberleader.asq.org
Section Technology Jerome Lofton jlofton@memberleader.asq.org
SharePoint / Webmaster Ruffin Booth jbooth@memberleader.asq.org
Voice of the Customer Brad West bwest@memberleader.asq.org

Resource Details

Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 26, 2020
Date Last Modified: Aug 13, 2022
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos