2021 Board Members

No Image Description
Description
Please click the link to see the full listing.
2021  Board Board Member  E-Mail
Chair Steve Kramer, Ph.D. skramer@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Herve Cantave herve_cantave@yahoo.com
Vice-Chair Carolina De Leon cdele002@gmail.com
Treasurer  Jobin Yazdani-Alishahi  Jy272@mynsu.nova.edu 
Past Chair Carolina De Leon cdele002@gmail.com
Nominating Chair Mindy Gross mindygross@bellsouth.net
myASQ Community Owner Kara Brien kbrien@memberleader.asq.org
Arrangements Chair -- Planning Trenton Hudson thudson@memberleader.asq.org
Arrangements Chair -- Onsite Norbert Yaw Ching  nyawching@gmail.com
New Member Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@memberleader.asq.org
Publicity Chair Mercedes Massana mercedes.massana@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair Kannan Krishnan npkrishnan@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Kara Brien kbrien@leanelevation.com
Education Chair Bob Lloyd robertdlloyd@outlook.com
Audit Chair Mindy Gross mindygross@bellsouth.net
PAR Chair Combined with Vice-chair cdele002@gmail.com
Voice of OUR Customer Shawn Currie shawn.currie@yahoo.com
Program Chair Phil Centonze phil.centonze@pos-impact.com
Student Chapter Counselor Steve Kramer, Ph.D. skramer@memberleader.asq.org
Special Events Coordinator combined with arrangement chair  

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Kara Brien
Kara Brien
Average Rating:
Date Added: Jan 3, 2021
Date Last Modified: Apr 20, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos