Education - Lean Six Sigma Courses at Mohawk College

No Image Description
There are 3 levels of learning within the Mohawk College Lean Six Sigma offerings; Yellow, Green and Black Belts

The Program of Studies, aligns with the American Society for Quality (ASQ) Book of Knowledge (BOK) for all belt levels, as well as being compliant with the International Standard Organization ISO 18404 regarding Lean Six Sigma competencies. 


Details in the link below:
Media Type
Mohawk Lean Six Sigma 02.JPGMohawk Lean Six Sigma 02.JPG103 KB
Mohawk Lean Six Sigma 03.JPGMohawk Lean Six Sigma 03.JPG119 KB


Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

William Wang
William Wang
Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 6, 2019
Date Last Modified: Sep 12, 2019
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos