Division Leadership Team

No Image Description
Senior Leadership Team
Chair Lisa Grosskopf
Chair Elect Teresa Cherry
Treasurer Anesh Tilwani
Secretary Scott Moeller
Past Chair Karen Brozowski
ASQ Segment Manager Katie Chitwood
Scholarship and Awards Prasanth Ramakrishnan
David Achila
Standards Committee Heather Crawford
Bob Turocy


Log in to post a comment.

Table updated 5 October 2021.
  • Posted Tue 05 Oct 2021 09:46 PM CDT

Resource Details

Lisa Grosskopf
Lisa Grosskopf
Average Rating:
Date Added: Oct 5, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos