2021 Medical Device Leadership Team

No Image Description
Senior Leadership Team
Chair Lisa Grosskopf
Chair Elect Teresa Cherry
Treasurer Anesh Tilwani
Secretary Scott Moeller
Past Chair Karen Brozowski
ASQ Segment Manager Katie Chitwood
Scholarship and Awards Prasanth Ramakrishnan
David Achila


Log in to post a comment.

Congratulations Team
  • Posted Sun 17 Jan 2021 07:00 PM CST

Resource Details

Lisa Grosskopf
Lisa Grosskopf
Average Rating:
Date Added: Jan 17, 2021
Date Last Modified: Aug 26, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos