2020 ASQ Austin Member Leadership Team

No Image Description
Your ASQ Austin Leadership Team is here to serve our Austin quality community.  Contact us if you have any questions.

                    Position                Name
Chair Melanie Berry
Vice Chair Cheryl Tulkoff
Secretary Doug Shifflett
Treasurer Shoshana Bokelman
Arrangements Chair Open
Auditing Chair Silas Todd Minnick
Education Chair Norma Antunano
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle
Internet Liaison AJ Scotka
Membership Chair Surendra Patel
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois
Newsletter Editor Gloria Staats
Nominating Committee Chair Pete Courtois
Placement Chair Megan Oertel
Program Chair David Estes
Publicity Chair Shoshana Bokelman
VOC Chair Scott Berman


Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Peter Courtois
Peter Courtois
Average Rating:
Date Added: Jan 7, 2020
Date Last Modified: Jan 7, 2020
Category: Resources