ASQ Austin's 2023 Leadership Team

No Image Description
Description
Elected Officers
Position Name Email
Chair Priyanka Kenche pkenche@memberleader.asq.org
Vice-Chair Melanie Berry mberry01@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Erin Becker Posted when available
Treasurer Samantha Chang schang@memberleader.asq.org

Required Officers
Position Name Email
Auditing Chair Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
Membership Chair Surendra Patel spatel@memberleader.asq.org
Nominating Chair Cheryl Tulkoff ctulkoff@memberleader.asq.org

Appointed Officers
Position Name Email
Arrangements Chair Wayne Wong Posted when available
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle fbreyfogle@memberleader.asq.org
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
Program Chair Francisco Russi frussi@memberleader.asq.org
Publicity Chair David Estes destes@memberleader.asq.org
VOC Chair Scott Berman sberman@memberleader.asq.org

If you are interested in working with the Leadership Team in an open position or as a member of a committee please contact the Section Chair or another Leadership Team Chair.

Resource Details

Average Rating:
Date Added: Jan 9, 2023
Date Last Modified: Jan 9, 2023
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos