ASQ Austin's 2022 Leadership Team

No Image Description
Description
Elected Officers
Position Name Email
Chair Silas Minnick sminnick@memberleader.asq.org
Vice-Chair Melanie Berry mberry01@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Cinthia Gaona cgaona@memberleader.asq.org
Treasurer Samantha Chang schang@memberleader.asq.org

Required Officers
Position Name Email
Auditing Chair Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
Membership Chair Surendra Patel spatel@memberleader.asq.org
Nominating Chair Cheryl Tulkoff ctulkoff@memberleader.asq.org

Appointed Officers
Position Name Email
Arrangements Chair Open  
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle fbreyfogle@memberleader.asq.org
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
Program Chair Open  
Publicity Chair Open  
VOC Chair Scott Berman sberman@memberleader.asq.org

If you are interested in working with the Leadership Team in an open position or as a member of a committee please contact the Section Chair or another Leadership Team Chair.

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Peter Courtois
Peter Courtois
Average Rating:
Date Added: Dec 9, 2021
Date Last Modified: Feb 7, 2022
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos