ASQ Austin's 2021 Leadership Team

No Image Description
Elected Officers
Position Name Email
Chair Melanie Berry
Vice-Chair Cheryl Tulkoff
Secretary Cinthia Gaona
Treasurer Samantha Chang
Required Officers
Position Name Email
Auditing Chair Todd Minnick
Membership Chair Surendra Patel
Nominating Chair Pete Courtois
Appointed Officers
Position Name Email
Arrangements Chair Isaac Muniz
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois
Program Chair Narendra Lakamraju
Publicity Chair Open  
VoC Chair Scott Berman

If you are interested in working with the Leadership Team in an open position or as a member of a committee please contact the Section Chair or another Leadership Team Chair.


Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Peter Courtois
Peter Courtois
Average Rating:
Date Added: May 1, 2020
Date Last Modified: Nov 2, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos