ASQ Austin's 2020 Leadership Team

No Image Description
Description
Elected Officers
Position Name Email
Chair Melanie Berry mberry@sections.asq.org
Vice-Chair Cheryl Tulkoff ctulkoff@sections.asq.org
Secretary Doug Shifflett lshifflett@sections.asq.org
Treasurer Shoshana Bokelman sbokelman@divisions.asq.org









 
Required Officers
Position Name Email
Auditing Chair Todd Minnick sminnick@sections.asq.org
Membership Chair Surendra Patel spatel@sections.asq.org
Nominating Chair Pete Courtois pcourtois@regions.asq.org
 
Appointed Officers
Position Name Email
Arrangements Chair Narendra Lakamraju nlakamraju@sections.asq.org
Education Chair Norma Antunano nantunano@sections.asq.org
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle fbreyfogle@sections.asq.org
Internet Liaison AJ Scotka ascotka@sections.asq.org
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois pcourtois@regions.asq.org
Placement Chair Megan Oertel moertel@sections.asq.org
Program Chair David Estes destes@sections.asq.org
Publicity Chair Shoshana Bokelman sbokelman@divisions.asq.org
VoC Chair Scott Berman sberman@sections.asq.org

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Peter Courtois
Peter Courtois
Average Rating:
Date Added: May 1, 2020
Date Last Modified: May 1, 2020
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos