ASQ Austin's 2021 Leadership Team

No Image Description
Description
Elected Officers
Position Name Email
Chair Melanie Berry mberry@memberleader.asq.org
Vice-Chair Cheryl Tulkoff ctulkoff@memberleader.asq.org
Secretary Cinthia Gaona cgaona@memberleader.asq.org
Treasurer Shoshana Bokelman sbokelman@memberleader.asq.org









 
Required Officers
Position Name Email
Auditing Chair Todd Minnick sminnick@memberleader.asq.org
Membership Chair Surendra Patel spatel@memberleader.asq.org
Nominating Chair Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
 
Appointed Officers
Position Name Email
Arrangements Chair Narendra Lakamraju nlakamraju@memberleader.asq.org
Education Chair Norma Antunano nantunano@memberleader.asq.org
Examining Chair Forrest Breyfogle fbreyfogle@memberleader.asq.org
myASQ Community Owner Pete Courtois pcourtois@memberleader.asq.org
Program Chair Narendra Lakamraju nlakamraju@memberleader.asq.org
Publicity Chair Shoshana Bokelman sbokelman@memberleader.asq.org
VoC Chair Scott Berman sberman@memberleader.asq.org

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Resource Details

Peter Courtois
Peter Courtois
Average Rating:
Date Added: May 1, 2020
Date Last Modified: Jan 18, 2021
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos