Meet the HD&L Leadership Team

No Image Description
Our division member leaders, as of January 1, 2022, are presented in the table below. By clicking the hyperlinked member leader's name, you will be taken to their profile page where you can learn more about them as well as contact them directly. Should you have questions about the division, an event, etc., don't hesitate to reach out to anyone of us!
Role Name
Chair Richard Uphoff 
Chair-Elect Sidita Hasi
Past Chair Stephanie Gaulding
Secretary John Breckline
Treasurer William Barton
Nominations Jesus Gilberto Concepcion Garcia
myASQ Community Admins Marilyn Monda
Stephanie Gaulding
Mentoring Program Lead Kiran Mann
Business Plan Liaison Open position
Publications  Open position
Newsletter Editor Amanda Foster
BOK Chair Marilyn Monda
BOK Committee Xuxu Han
Alon Ben Jacob
Additional committee members welcome
Webinar Co-Chairs Kiran Mann
Marketing and Communications Open position
Social Media Open position
Member Engagement Liaison Open position
Ash Ogle Scholarship Jesus Gilberto Concepcion Garcia
WCQI Liaison Doug Samuels
VOC Liaison Open position
Innovation Divison Liaison Rhonda Farrell
Social Responsibility TC Liaison Open position

Resource Details

Stephanie Gaulding
Stephanie Gau...
Average Rating:
Date Added: Sep 28, 2018
Date Last Modified: May 16, 2022
Category: Resources
Edit Item Photos