Webex Webinar by ASQ Canada Greenland Region 2226
Webex Webinar by ASQ Canada Greenland Region
2
English Webinar: Design Process Quality Improvement Using Process Failure Mode Effects Analysis and Printed Wire Board Reliability Methods, Larry McHenry
November 18  12:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m. CT/ 10:00 a.m. MT/ 9:00 a.m. PT

Please register under
https://send.asq.org/link.cfm?r=fu--4GD9Tp6VVh0gPQno8w~~&pe=xMuiTTfYGGcFy3jYuJRV9Is7vKGKn63kEYU7TiiaNbV3Mw0-X1WtIogELRUpUOUycZI0CHF8mfbSKJ9ZWWLMWA~~&t=5zVauIAO79OcjHtV9LmZtw~~
Date & Time
Wednesday November 18th, 2020 11:00am CST
End Date & Time
Wednesday November 18th, 2020 12:00pm CST
Venue
Webex Webinar
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Geographic
Additional Information
Please register prior attending
 
Event Sponsor Information
Webinar by 

Ruth Stanley
Region Director
ASQ Canada Greenland Region

Canada Greenland Region has several virtual events this Fall that can help you earn points for various certifications and continue your continuous improvement journey.  You may also want to check in with your local Section via myASQ to see what they are doing.  
 
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 11/18/2020 09:00:00 PM +04