Watson Webinar #16 Quality as a Human Right
24
Webinar Series - Managing for Quality
With Dr. Gregory Watson


March 11, 2021 at 3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm MT/ 12:00 pm PT
45 minutes lecture with 15 minutes Q&A

Do you want to gain insight into the forces affecting the future of Managing for Quality? Each lecture in this series will highlight a specific trend and how it will influence the practice of quality in the coming decades. Do you need to know where quality is going?

This webinar is for you if you are:
  • The most senior quality leader in your organization
  • A business leader who influences organizational purpose, strategic intent, and strategy formulation.
  • Interested in improving the quality of life for future generations of Earth's inhabitants - to assure a sustainable world for all.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW RECORDING

Basic rights of humanity have been described since the earliest societies sought to describe how it citizens should behave. Discover the values of society that humanity has held as fundamental rights since its beginnings and how the new generation of humanity - homo socialius - will structure societies in the future to assure quality of life for all humanity.
Date & Time
Thursday March 11th, 2021 2:00pm CST
End Date & Time
Thursday March 11th, 2021 3:00pm CST
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Comments

No Data Available

Event Map

Date & Time: 03/11/2021 02:00:00 PM CST