Webinar #13 Quality as an Environmental Mandate 2423
Webinar #13 Quality as an Environmental Mandate
11
December 14, 2020 - 3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm MT/ 12:00 pm PT
45 minutes lecture with 15 minutes Q&A

Do you want to know how to coach business leaders in making better decisions, interpreting operational data, and applying quality as the means to improve organizational performance? Is it your personal responsibility to formulate or lead quality activities in your company? This 12-part lecture series by Dr. Gregory H. Watson is intended to help the organization-wide leader of the quality function improve their capacity to advise executives in the important matter of making decisions to enhance overall quality.

These webinars are for you if you are:
  • Quality Executive: Chief Quality Officer, Vice President or Director of Quality or any business-responsible Quality Manager
  • Business Excellence or Operational Excellence Leader
  • Master Black Belt or Experienced Black Belt
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
(Advance Registration is Required)

This talk will discuss how environmental changes will mandate the attention of quality professionals as the Earth’s climate is in the process of changing. This lecture will discuss the current state of scientific evidence and offer an understanding of actionable activities that the global quality community can pursue to collaborate in reversing the current critical state of our planet.
Date & Time
Monday December 14th, 2020 2:00pm CST
End Date & Time
Monday December 14th, 2020 3:00pm CST
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 12/14/2020 02:00:00 PM CST