ASQ Automotive Division & Detroit Section Webinar: FCA Intro to Blackbelt & Shainin Training 1840
ASQ Automotive Division & Detroit Section Webinar: FCA Intro to Blackbelt & Shainin Training
3
ASQ Automotive Division & Detroit Section Webinar:
FCA Intro to Blackbelt & Shainin Training
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Central / 4:00 p.m. Mountain / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
Duration: 90 minutes.
0.15 RU will be awarded to attendees.
Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now:
 
Click Here to Register*
 
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information
about joining the webinar.  
The Presentation:
 
Problem solving techniques originated during WWII. Since 1947, Shainin has developed a highly disciplined process for solving complex problems. Shainin continuously refines it’s existing techniques to improve the speed and ease of use; while developing new technology to further extend it’s capabilities. When complex systems fail, the root cause is often hidden. Shainin has a passion for finding hidden causes in the fastest possible w
Date & Time
Wednesday April 29th, 2020 5:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Wednesday April 29th, 2020 6:30pm CDT
Venue
Webinar
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Geographic, Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Map

Date & Time: 04/29/2020 05:00:00 PM CDT