ASQ Inspection Division Webinar (0.1 RU) — Overview of Eddy Current Inspection 4351
ASQ Inspection Division Webinar (0.1 RU) — Overview of Eddy Current Inspection
5
ASQ Inspection Division Webinar

September Webinar—Overview of Eddy Current Inspection

Tuesday, September 13th 7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 4:00 p.m. PT
(Via Webex)


Event address for attendees:
https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?MTID=ea7e625c9d7546b0e3c58e2ddaaf177df

Discussion & Presenter:

Webinar Abstract:

Eddy Current Inspection is the mysterious black box form of nondestructive testing that many people do not know about. However, it is widely used within the automotive, aerospace, and powerplant industries.

This presentation will cover the principles, history, and applications of this crucial inspection method. Participants will come away knowing the advantages and limitations of eddy current inspection as well as an appreciation of potential uses for this essential inspection tool.
Date & Time
Tuesday September 13th, 2022 6:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Tuesday September 13th, 2022 7:00pm CDT
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Event Sponsor Information
ASQ Inspection Division - Monthly Webinar

Add the 2nd Tuesday of each month - 18:00 Central Time Zone - to your Calendar

Inspection Division Events Page:  https://my.asq.org/communities/events/158
Category Public Calendar

Event Comments

No Data Available

Event Map

Date & Time: 09/13/2022 06:00:00 PM CDT

Interested in Event

5
Going
0
Interested