Inspection Division — April 2021 Webinar — Go Paperless! Software for digitizing your inspection related data.
5
Tuesday, April 13th 7:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. MT/ 4:00 p.m. PT

Event Registration: https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?MTID=e46df100bcc5747d14e6c987a8de2aacc

Discussion & Presenter:

Many companies are trying to move away from collecting Quality inspection data by paper and pencil methods and/or analyzing that data with Excel.

During this session, Nick Roncone from ATS Applied Tech Systems will review the primary considerations when going to a digital vs. a paper/Excel based system. You will see various options that a software based data collection interface could be configured to perform.


The collection of both dimensional data and attribute (visual) data will be addressed, as well as the display of job aids/work instructions and other capabilities. Time will also be spent reviewing analysis that would be available to you once data is stored in an actual database and reports can be generated on demand. Calculation of your current Cost of Quality and cost justifying your project will also be covered.



If you are looking to digitize your Quality data and move your organization toward Quality 4.0, this session will be informative.
Date & Time
Tuesday April 13th, 2021 6:00pm CDT
End Date & Time
Tuesday April 13th, 2021 7:00pm CDT
Categories
Webinar
Host Type
Technical
Category Public Calendar

Event Comments

No Data Available

Event Map

Date & Time: 04/13/2021 06:00:00 PM CDT