Announcing your new Member Leader Team!

Hello Cincinnati ASQ Members!  

We thank you for your patience while we establish the new Member Leadership Committee for the ASQ Cincinnati Section. We value your participation and have developed a strong leadership team for 2020 that will bring value to the Cincinnati Section.  

Please join me in welcoming the new Member Leader Committee for the Cincinnati Section in 2020 

Section Chair – Chris Vandegrift, 

Vice Chair and Membership Chair – Molissa Herman,

Treasurer – Marnie Ham, 

Secretary – Chad Geesman, 

Audit Chair – Michael Beyer,

Nominating Chair – Rajesh Sharma, 

We all want to create an active section that can add value to your career and aspirations. With the restrictions on face to face meetings until September 1st and other concerns elevated by the COVID-19 situation, we are actively looking for new ways to bring programs to you.  

One of the many means of digital communication available to us is the new MyASQ Community (, which is an excellent source for networking with other ASQ Members. Take a moment and drop on by to check out the Member Leader bios.  

At this time, we are working on our business plan and goals which will be the foundation for our programs. In the coming weeks we will share more information with all of you relating to our section goals, the committees we would like to establish, and other opportunities to get involved with the ASQ Cincinnati Section. 

Beyond the new leadership team, we have had volunteers step up to help with our initial programs and committees. This is a great opportunity to participate in building our section and transferring your knowledge for the benefit of others. You can help make the ASQ Cincinnati Section a valuable asset to the other ASQ Members and to the community, so please do not hesitate to let us know if you would like to jump in and help as well.   

We’re looking forward to an interactive section! 

Your Member Leader Team