ASQ Ann Arbor Member Leaders for 2021
Member Leaders Name Position Office356 ID
Tom Strong Chair tstrong@memberleader.asq.org
Wanda Colon-Rivera Chair-elect WColon-Rivera@memberleader.asq.org
Carla Totton Treasurer ctotton@memberleader.asq.org
Jeff Poliner Secrectary, VOC jPoliner@memberleader.asq.org
Treasure-elect
Herman Tang Education Chair
Jon Wldoarcnak former Secretary - Member at large jwlodarczak@memberleader.asq.org
Jasvir Pannu Membership Chair jpannu@memberleader.asq.org
Melinda DeCoste Member at large mdecoste@memberleader.asq.org
Nathan Soderborg Nominating Committee Chair nsoderborg@memberleader.asq.org
Don Wright Program and Arrangements Chair dwright@memberleader.asq.org
Moises Feliciano Webmaster mfeliciano@memberleader.asq.org
Eric Zink Newsletter ezink@memberleader.asq.org
Blake Peterson Placement Chair bpeterson@memberleader.asq.org
Don Jordan Member at large
Dr. Hagan (Mike) Member at large mhagan@memberleader.asq.org
Kelvin Elvidge Prior Chair 2019-2020 kelvidge@memberleader.asq.org
Laura Chan Prior Treasurer 2019-2020 lchan@memberleader.asq.org
Replies