Inspection Division - June Webinar — Elevate Your Career for the #FutureOfWork.
Elevate Your Career for the #FutureofWork
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered please do so now:
Register Here
Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM PT
Duration: 45-60 minutes
RUs: 0.1 Will be awarded to attendees
Discussion:
Elevating your career requires vastly different strategies now and in the future within the post-pandemic professional world. Due to significant shifts in how we work, what yielded results 24 months ago will no longer propel you forward in your career. Join us for a lively and engaging discussion to learn what it takes to stand out and get noticed in an increasingly digitally dependent society. Successfully navigate our socio-economic change cycle to achieve your career growth goals and unlock your professional potential.?
Presenter:
Erin Urban - UPP Solutions, LLC
Forbes Coaches Council |?Certified EQ-i & Strengths Assessment (DISC) Coach
281.698.7698
PIC_ErinUrbanInsp_05192021_1917290.jpg
Erin is a certified Executive Coach & Career Accelerator helping emerging and evolving leaders remove career roadblocks, unlock their potential, and elevate their careers.
She is an international speaker, behavioral scientist, and the host of the Career Coffee Chat Podcast. She is also the author of the bestselling book, Elevate Your Career: More Impact + More Income.
Erin is a Forbes Coaches Council Member and a self-proclaimed recovering perfectionist with over a decade in mentoring and coaching successful professional transformations through 1:1 coaching and group workshops.

Replies