Inspection Division Webinar - Tuesday, April 13th
Hello Inspection Division Members,

Just a reminder . . . Our Monthly Webinar will be tomorrow, Tuesday, April 13th at 6:00 PM Central Time.

We have an excellent Speaker and Topic. Please register via the Link below.

Regards,

Nick Cocchia
Inspection Division Webinars

April Webinar — Go Paperless! Software for digitizing your inspection related data.

Tuesday, April 13th 7:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. MT/ 4:00 p.m. PT
Event address for attendees: https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?MTID=e46df100bcc5747d14e6c987a8de2aacc

Discussion & Presenter:

Many companies are trying to move away from collecting Quality inspection data by paper and pencil methods and/or analyzing that data with Excel.

During this session, Nick Roncone from ATS Applied Tech Systems will review the primary considerations when going to a digital vs. a paper/Excel based system. You will see various options that a software based data collection interface could be configured to perform.


The collection of both dimensional data and attribute (visual) data will be addressed, as well as the display of job aids/work instructions and other capabilities. Time will also be spent reviewing analysis that would be available to you once data is stored in an actual database and reports can be generated on demand. Calculation of your current Cost of Quality and cost justifying your project will also be covered.



If you are looking to digitize your Quality data and move your organization toward Quality 4.0, this session will be informative.

ATS Applied Tech Systems – Nick Roncone
Business Development Director

Nick has over thirty years of experience working with manufacturers of all types to define and implement projects related to improving the capture and use of Quality data.

Event address for attendees: https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?MTID=e46df100bcc5747d14e6c987a8de2aacc
Replies