Election of officers for 2021
John Finley
11 Posts
If you have not been reading the emails or attended meetings, we have to present a new slate of officers at the end of October this year for next year (2021).  The Chair(John Finley) and Treasurer(Bob Cooper) have both served two terms and cannot serve again.  The board has proposed the following slate of officers:
Chair – Bob Cooper
Vice Chair – John Finley
Treasurer – Kevin Zwickl
Secretary – Steve Zylka
There were no further nominations offered at the September meeting.  If we receive no more nominations this slate be be elected by acclamation as of the October meeting 10/21/2020.