About us
Chantale Simard 1575
Joined 05/25/2018 - 3 Posts
Notre/Our Mission
To promote and enhance the quality profession by providing support to our Section membership, offering information, educational programs and events, and promoting the awareness and value of  quality in the community.
Promouvoir et améliorer la profession de la qualité en appuyant les membres de notre section en leur offrant de l’information, des programmes éducatifs et des événements, tout en sensibilisant et en faisant la promotion de la valeur de la qualité dans la communauté.
- L'équipe de direction 2020 Leadership Team -
1. Officers/Officiers (* implies required)
Section Chair *: Eric Hosking
Vice Chair: Chantale Simard
Secretary *: Raymond Dyer **
Treasurer *: Robert Fairbairn
2. Other/Autres Positions (Chairs and committee members, * implies required)
Membership Chair *: Eric Hosking (interim) **
Nominating Chair *: Sam Weissfelner with Jean-Pierre Amiel
Audit Chair *: Jean-Pierre Amiel
QMP (Quality Management Plan) Chair: Chantale Simard
Historian: Raymond Dyer
Program Chair: Sabrina Ippolito
Events Chair: Sabrina Ippolito with David Tozer
Arrangements Committee Member: David Tozer and Jean-Pierre Amiel
Education Chair: David Tozer (514-694-2830)
Recertification Chair: David Tozer (514-694-2830)
Newsletter Editor: Michael Bournazian
Internet Liaison: Raymond Dyer (514-571-5004)
Social Media Chair: Chantale Simard
Student Outreach Committee Chair: Veronica Marquez with Farnoosh Naderkhani, Raymond Dyer and Raquibul Siddiquee
Web Site Committee Chair: Chantale Simard with Michael Bournazian, Veronica Marquez, Raymond Dyer and Jean-Pierre Amiel
** = As of 2020-01-15
3. Summary of the first 60 years - Nos premiers 60 ans