News and Announcements

Hello East Bay Community: We are excited to announce our new leadership board for 2020. Please welcome our new Section Leaders!    2020 Section Officers: Section Chair:   Mike Bouchard Secretary:   Anita Murthy Treasurer:   Sergio Rodriguez Section Board Leadership: Membership Chair : Melissa Austin Program Chair(s):   Maria Ng, George ... more
Posted by Teonta Pace on East Bay Section Feb 17, 2020 12:13 PM CST