News and Announcements

The nomination period and election of the 2020 ASQ Dayton Section Leadership team has been completed.    Our 2020 leadership committee will be led by: Chair: Mica Howard Treasurer: Tammy D'Alto Secretary: Richard Steiner Congratulations to Mica, Tammy, and Rick!  Thank you to the outgoing 2019 team as well! The following member leader volunteers ... more
Posted by Therese Steiner on Dayton Section Oct 4, 2019 1:16 PM CDT